• Powiększ
  • Pomniejsz
  • Normalny

Current Size: 100%

Skład osobowy

dr hab. Iwona Traczyk - kierownik zakładu  - iwona.traczyk@wum.edu.pl

 

PRACOWNICY

dr Beata Sińska - beata.sinska@wum.edu.pl
dr Alicja Kucharska - alicja.kucharska@wum.edu.pl
dr Magdalena Zegan -  magdalena.zegan@wum.edu.pl
dr Ewa Michota-Katulska - ekatulska@wum.edu.pl
mgr Leszek Wronka - leszek.wronka@wum.edu.pl
dr Zuzanna Zaczek - zuzanna.zaczek@wum.edu.pl
dr Marianna Hall - marianna.hall@wum.edu.pl
mgr Monika Mazurek-Rylska - monika.mazurek@wum.edu.pl - pracownik admnistracji